Speedzilla Forums banner
1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Registered
416 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Well made the decision to send my forks to Traxxion Dynamics to be done. Well they came back over an inch longer than stock???? Didn't know this when I shipped them. Long story short I am looking for some one close that can pick my forks up and ship them to Kyle ( I know I know should have sent them there first :() There was $200 or more difference and as some of you know I have been fighting Leukemia for over 2 years and have been off work for over a year now, so $200 is big for me. This site has been great to me thank you all :D Ride Safe Hoovy

TRAXXION DYNAMICS, INC.
261 Rope Mill Pkwy, Ste. 3
Woodstock, GA 30188

·
Registered
314 Posts
Just map quested it. I'm 6.5 miles away!!! So it'll be no sweat my fiance will be trying on her dress again and then they're having a kitchen shower so I'll have nothing to do Sat! By the way check out ny organization. Guardians of the Ribbon.

·
And Stateside again...
2,537 Posts
What do you mean they came back 1 inch longer than stock? Dan Kyle does this service as well and it happens every time the cut the top out spring down. I would be surprised if they actually screwed up your forks that bad. They are a pretty reputable company.

(corrected statement based on poolboy706 response) I guess i didn't pay that close of attention to what he was asking. lol

·
Registered
416 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
Well I'm waiting on them.