Speedzilla Motorcycle Message Forums - View Single Post - ebay carbon fibre tank seller warning...
View Single Post
  #74 (permalink)  
Old 01-07-2007, 03:01 PM
Neil's Avatar
Neil Neil is offline
Large Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Stavanger (Brit expat.)
Posts: 114
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Fresno
I've tracked everything from the Ebay link in your first post. I have it dated as 27th (may be because I'm on the westcoast). Here is the link.

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eB..._promot_widget


In his ebay posting I came across the Boydsxs Inc. reference and went from there. Hope that clears it up.
Yeah it clears it up... it means we're going off on "metaluka" without any proof he's old Norbert... when you replied to my 12-28 post on 12-31: I thought you associated boydsxs with metaluka...

To "metaluka" - if you are not Nor then many apologies, but I believe you are Nor, so in that case, no apologies you thieving gypsy b@stard...
__________________
"Some's good; more's better; too much is just right"
'97 916 SPS (No. 296)
'97 900 SS/SL - dead, RIP...
'85 KTM 500 MX
Some four wheeled stuff too but that's for another forum....

Reply With Quote