View Single Post
  #60 (permalink)  
Old 01-01-2007, 07:51 PM
Desmomaniac Desmomaniac is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Melbourne, FL, Melbourne, FL
Posts: 625
Default

his homepage looks like he's lifted photo's from other websites... yet he claims a copyright thereby violating the copyrights of the original websites... note the bsk wheel photo. may be a way to force him to remove the photos that lend him the appearance of legitimacy.


i would definitely lodge further complaints with ebay. i would point out to ebay that this guy is using multiple idents to provide himself positive feedback... mr metaluka likes his product from christomotor? puh-lease...

http://feedback.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewFeedbackFromBuyers&userid=christ omotor&items=-1&item=-1&de=off

his product looks to be hacked or maybe best case damaged/repaired pieces covered in rattle can paint. poor quality photo's are a lame attempt to cover up poor workmanship.

nothing needs to said about his unprofessional if not juvenile conduct.


Quote:
Originally Posted by Neil
Hey Fresno - YEP - THAT'S HIM!!! - boydsxs, cnor, motochristo, christomotors and now metaluka - that's the old NORBERT E ERLEC up to his same old same... Where did yuou manage to get this info - is it easy in ebay? Cool one

WARNING - STAY AWAY FROM THIS EBAYER - SPREAD THE WORD!!!

I'll keep my ebay vigil going for his dodgy products.... This man's a rip off merchant..

http://home.nyc.rr.com/norserver/Technology.html

Last edited by Desmomaniac : 01-01-2007 at 08:02 PM. Reason: added link
Reply With Quote