Speedzilla Motorcycle Message Forums - View Single Post - ebay carbon fibre tank seller warning...
View Single Post
  #56 (permalink)  
Old 12-31-2006, 01:10 AM
Fresno Fresno is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 12
Default

From the ebay listing it shows a company called Boydsxs Inc.

It has an office in NY which fits. I think this may be the same guy.

Here is what is on his website:

Boydsxs Inc. Consulting helps growing International companies expand their market presence to the US and Canada. We leverage our extensive knowledge of the markets and US business practices to plan, organize and implement an effective entry strategy to one of the world's largest markets.From simple distribution arrangements to establishment of a full US sales effort, we can customize an affordable approach that makes sense for any size business.Boydsxs Inc. Consulting offers a full range of go-to-market services including market analysis, finance and administration, sales, and post-sales support. Our structured processdelivers predictable results on time and on budget.Click herefor a full listing of our services


Seems to be a company that does nothing, which sounds like your guy.

The contact info is:

Boydsxs Inc.</FONT> Consulting
P.O. Box 1133
New York,
NY. 10276
USA 917-385-5116

CZ 739 747 963
cnor@mail.com

If it is him let us know so we can spread the word on this crook.
Reply With Quote